Skip to Content

Together, we can Protect Purdue.

See our FAQs

Purdue Dining & Culinary Directory

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Cara Powell

Director of Dining, Business Systems and Culinary

(765) 496-1504

cmpowell@purdue.edu

Azrielle Nunnally

Director of Dining Operations

(765) 494-2511

azrielle@purdue.edu

Janet Pool

Senior Administrative Assistant

(765) 494-6393

jpool@purdue.edu

Bruce Haumesser

Director Culinary Operations, Executive Chef

(765) 494-8932

bdhaumesser@purdue.edu

Rebecca Bogardus

Associate Director Residential Dining

(765) 496-2990

rbogardu@purdue.edu

Gretchen Jewell

Associate Director of Auxiliary Services

(765) 494-8939

jewellg@purdue.edu

Daniel Kitchen

Assistant Director, Facilities

(765) 494-2654

dkitchen@purdue.edu

Molly Winkeler

Nutrition Success Manager

(765) 494-4577

mwinkele@purdue.edu

Amanda Adams Employment Success Manager

(765) 494-2515

amandaadams@purdue.edu
Mary Jo Zeiser Student Success Manager

(765) 494-6762

mjzeiser@purdue.edu
Sally Baugues Dining Services CBORD Coordinator

(765) 494-2512

baugues@purdue.edu