Skip to Content

Purdue Dining & Culinary Directory

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Kathy Manwaring

Associate Director of Dining

765-494-1005 

kmanwaring@purdue.edu 

Janet Pool

Administrative Assistant

765-494-6393

jpool@purdue.edu 

Kari Glebe

Director of Residential Dining

765-494-2511

klglebe@purdue.edu 

Bruce Haumesser

  Executive Chef/Director of Culinary Operations

765- 494-8932 

bdhaumesser@purdue.edu  

Molly Winkeler

Registered Dietitian

765-494-4577

mwinkele@purdue.edu

Sally Baugues CBORD Coordinator 765- 494-2512 baugues@purdue.edu
Amanda Adams Employment Success Manager 765- 494-2515 amandaadams@purdue.edu
Mary Jo Zeiser Manager of Student Success 765- 494-6762 mjzeiser@purdue.edu