Skip to Content

Purdue Dining & Catering Directory

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Greg Minner Director of Dining Services 765-496-1504 gminner@purdue.edu
Brenda Holt Administrative Assistant 765-494-6393 holtb@purdue.edu
Kari Glebe Director of Residential Dining 765-494-2511 klglebe@purdue.edu
Tom Coleman Director of Retail Dining 765-494-8939 coleman@purdue.edu
Bryan Gutridge Associate Director of Catering 765-494-8989 bgutridg@purdue.edu
Bruce Haumesser Executive Chef/Director of Culinary Operations 765-494-8932 bdhaumesser@purdue.edu
Kathy Manwaring Associate Director of Dining 765-494-1005 kmanwaring@purdue.edu
Sally Baugues CBORD Coordinator 765-494-2512 baugues@purdue.edu
Amanda Adams Employment Success Manager 765-494-2515 amandaadams@purdue.edu
Mary Jo Zeiser Manager of Student Success 765-494-6762 mjzeiser@purdue.edu